Neuer Battles Messi, Ronaldo For Ballon d’Or

On Monday 12 January 2015, the 2014 FIFA Ballon d’Or winner will be announced by the Federation of International Football Association, FIFA.
Unlike the previous edition that was a straight contest between Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo, this edition is so competitive that German goalkeeper Manuel Neuer is favoured to beat Messi and Ronaldo to the award.
Stay with to know who will win the men’s and women’s football honours, as well as the Puskas Award for the year’s best goal and other awards.

Pin It