Lagos Junior League Awards For 13 May

Reports from the Secretariat of Lagos Junior League, LJL, at Teslim Balogun Stadium in Surulere, Lagos, say the 2013/2014 Season Award ceremony of the league will hold on Tuesday 13 May 2014.
The Lagos Junior League officials disclosed that the awards ceremony would begin from 10am at the prestigious Molade Okoya Sports Hall of the Teslim Balogun Stadium.
“The event is to reward outstanding teams and individuals for their achievements during the season under review”, said a statement from LJL.
The 2012/2013 edition was spectacular and had in attendance the President of Nigeria Football Federation, NFF, Alhaji Aminu Maigari and the Chairman, National Academical Sports Committee, NASCOM, Mr Yemi Idowu and Commissioner for Sports, Lagos State Barrister Wahid Enitan Oshodi.

Pin It