Keshi Lists 26 Home Eagles For Chad

Head Coach of the Senior National Team, Stephen Keshi has released a list of 26 home-based professionals who will kick-start the team’s camping programme ahead of next month’s 2017 Africa Cup of Nations qualifier against Chad.
Familiar faces Daniel Akpeyi, Solomon Kwambe, Chibuzor Okonkwo, Azubuike Egwuekwe, Rabiu Ali, Kunle Odunlami, Gbolahan Salami and Ezekiel Mba are joined by exciting new faces Ibrahim Shaibu, Onoriode Odah and Igbinosa.
Record scorer in the Nigeria elite division, Mfon Udoh is accompanied by former junior international goalkeeper Ikechukwu Ezenwa, Nelson Ogbonnaya, Nathaniel Joseph and Moses Ekpai Ubong.
Enyimba FC captain Chinedu Udoji, Giwa FC’s Henlong Charles, Joe Omale of Dekina Dragons and FC Taraba’s Samuel Olabisi are coming into camp for the first time.
The Nigeria football Federation, NFF, says all the invited players are expected to report at the Bolton Hotel Apartments, Wuse, Abuja on Tuesday, 19th May, 2015

The Full List;
Goalkeepers: Daniel Akpeyi (Warri Wolves); Ikechukwu Ezenwa (Sunshine Stars); Chidiebere Eze (Gabros International)

Defenders: Solomon Kwambe (Warri Wolves); Chibuzor Okonkwo (Gabros International); Idris Aloma (Enyimba FC); Chima Akas (Sharks FC); Nelson Ogbonnaya (Heartland FC); Azubuike Egwuekwe (Warri Wolves); Chinedu Udoji (Enyimba FC); Samuel Olabisi (FC Taraba); Kunle Odunlami (Sunshine Stars)

Midfielders: Nathaniel Joseph (Sharks FC); Michael Egbeta (Warri Wolves); Rabiu Ali (Kano Pillars); Igbinosa Esosa (Nasarawa United); Moses Ekpai Ubong (Kano Pillars); Henlong Charles (Giwa FC)

Forwards: Mfon Udoh (Enyimba FC); Gbolahan Salami (Warri Wolves); Ibrahim Shaibu (Giwa FC); Joe Omale (Dekina Dragons); Stanley Dimgba (Warri Wolves); Ezekiel Mbah (Kano Pillars); Onoriode Odah (Enugu Rangers); Azeez Shobowale (Kano Pillars)

Pin It