Hulk Hogan Listed For BRF Wreslemania

Reports say preparation for the third BRF Wrestlemania is in top gear with the legendary Hulk Hogan from Florida and Ric Flair from Washington DC, USA, coming to feature as Match Commissioners at the event this year.
The organisers say about 95 wrestlers are listed to feature in the intercontinental tournament slated to hold at the Teslim Balogun Stadium in Surulere, Lagos, Nigeria.
The competition, which is organised by the Local Organising Committee, LOC, headed by Primate Charles Odugbesi, has been staged since 2011 in honour of the Lagos State Governor, Mr. Babatunde Raji Fashola, for his contributions to sports development.
Coordinator of the tournament, Prince Hammed Olarenwaju Mohammed said the LOC has received confirmation from 37 Nigerian wrestlers, 17 Africans and 41 wrestlers from North and South America, Asia as well as Europe, signifying their interest to storm Lagos for the tournament.
Topmost among the white wrestlers coming for the tournament are; Bambikiller from Austria, who won the heavyweight title in the maiden edition of BRF Wrestlemania, and Banilux Bulldog of Scotland, the Royal Rumble champion.
The others are Mike Musso from Australia, Lion Heart (Bosnia), Steven Xavier (Spain), BT Gund (Russia), Kid Fite (Mexico), Naughty Clare (Jamaica), Big Daddy V (USA), Maximum Capacity (USA), Cybernic Machine (Bulgaria) and Lady Shanna (Portugal).
The wrestlers from Africa are; Noudem Woubien Michel (Angola), Nkengne Mba Stephanie (Cameroon), Datsa Noudem (CAR), Lady Nkouaya Eric Magloire (Gabon), MbogningWamba Amandine (Uganda), TyaMupepe (Congo DR), Missing Link of South Africa and Chaun Koen from Zimbabwe.
The Nigerian wrestlers expected at the event are; Super Hercules, Afro the Giant, Strong Bone, Rocky Johnson, Iron Lady Bekky, Lady Bunmi, Zion Lion, Big Fish, Young Stamina, Young Mike, Sharp Man, Golden Power, Iron Scatter, Super King, Veego Lee, Monkey Man, Ariba Swan, License to Kill, Mr. Mufu, Tony Destroyer and Willy Mascara.
The others are Rushing Belt, Kapoore Man, Super Billy Akashile, Atom Ant Ezegbe, Mr. Kicx, Super Rosco, Mr. Olympian, Mighty Man, Flying Danco, Silent Tiger, Red Tiger, Unbreakable, Angel, Lady Tina Terror and Strong Bone.
“On behalf of the LOC, I want to say that we are ready and these wrestlers have informed us that they have been preparing and waiting for the signal to storm Lagos.
“We have with us all the passport information of the foreign wrestlers. On the part of our wrestlers, they have been training at the National Stadium in Surulere, Lagos, getting set for the competition,” said Prince Mohammed, who is also the President of Nigeria Professional Wrestling Federation, an affiliate of the Current World Wrestling Federation.

-Source: pmnewsnigeria.

Pin It